Flametrooper Hot Toys Figure for Star Wars: The Force Awakens

The Hot Toys 1/6th scale First Order army continues to grow with the official reveal of the First Order Flametrooper collectible figure from the highly-anticipated Star Wars: The Force Awakens. You can check out the first official images in the gallery below and see the previously-released Kylo Ren Hot Toy by clicking here.

The 1/6th scale First Order Flametrooper Collectible Figure specially features:

– Authentic and detailed likeness of First Order Flametrooper in Star Wars: The Force Awakens

– Approximately 30 cm tall

– Body with over 30 points of articulations

– Seven (7) pieces of interchangeable gloved palms including:

– One (1) left fist

– One (1) pair of relaxed palms

– One (1) pair of palms for aiming weapon

– One (1) right palm for holding weapon

– One (1) gesturing left palm


– One (1) newly developed First Order Flametrooper armor

– One (1) flamethrower backpack

– One (1) black under-suit

– One (1) belt with pouches

– One (1) pair of white shoes


– One (1) flamethrower


– First Order emblem hexagonal figure stand with First Order Flametrooper nameplate and Star Wars logo


– Figure Painted by Lok Ho

– Figure Art Directed by JC. Hong

Release date: Q2 – Q3, 2016

Star Wars: The Force Awakens is set 30 years after the events of Return of the Jedi, and features a new generation of swashbuckling heroes and shadowy villains, as well as the return of fan-favorite smugglers, princesses, and Jedi.

Starring Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Kenny Baker, John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Max von Sydow, Lupita Nyong’o, Gwendoline Christie, Crystal Clarke, Pip Anderson, Christina Chong and Miltos Yerolemou, the J.J. Abrams-directed film will debut in theaters on December 18, 2015.