WB Sets Batman: Season 2 Part 1 DVD Release for February

Last fall, Warner Bros. Home Entertainment finally began releasing the beloved 1960s classic “Batman” series on DVD and Blu-ray. Though a complete series edition was released, only Season 1 of the show debuted of the individual seasons at the same time, but now Season 2 part 1 has been set for a February 10, 2015 release.

Batman and Robin are set to take you on more perilous plots with fiendish foes trying to undo our undaunted heroes! From the torturous King Tut to a straying Catwoman to the provoking Joker, Batman (Adam West) and Robin (Burt Ward) take on a cape-full of calamity. But wait! There are still plenty of Bat-gadgets and plot twists in the race against time and adrenalin laced adventure. Now completely re-mastered, all the originality, crime-fighting action and arch-villainy can be yours! The series stars Adam West and Burt Ward with the ever-popular guest stars Julie Newmar, Casear Romero and many more.

Batman: The Second Season, Part 1 on DVD includes all 30 episodes:

  • Shoot A Crooked Arrow
  • Walk The Straight And Narrow
  • Hot Off The Griddle
  • The Cat And The Fiddle
  • The Minstrel’s Shakedown
  • Barbecued Batman?
  • The Spell of Tut
  • Tut’s Case Is Shut
  • The Greatest Mother Of Them All
  • Ma Parker
  • The Clock King’s Crazy Crimes
  • The Clock King Gets Crowned
  • An Egg Grows In Gotham
  • The Yegg Foes In Gotham
  • The Devil’s Fingers
  • The Dead Ringers
  • Hizzonner The Penguin
  • Dizzonner The Penguin
  • Green Ice
  • Deep Freeze
  • The Impractical Joker
  • The Joker’s Provokers
  • Marsha, Queen of Diamonds
  • Marsha’s Scheme of Diamonds
  • Come Back, Shame
  • It’s How You Play The Game
  • The Penguin’s Nest
  • The Bird’s Last Jest
  • The Cat’s Meow
  • The Bat’s Kow Tow

Click on the image to see a bigger version!