The International Grimlock Banner for Transformers: Age of Extinction

Paramount Pictures has (via Digital Spy) debuted a new international Grimlock banner for Michael Bay’s Transformers: Age of Extinction, opening in domestic theaters on June 27.

The anticipated action adventure stars Mark Wahlberg, Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz, Stanley Tucci, Kelsey Grammer, Sophia Myles, Li Bingbing, T.J. Miller, Han Geng, Titus Welliver, Peter Cullen, Frank Welker, John Goodman, Ken Watanabe, John DiMaggio, Mark Ryan, Robert Foxworth and Reno Wilson.

Click the banner for a bigger version!