Justice League

The Justice League is a superhero team published by DC Comics, first appearing in The Brave and the Bold #28 in 1960. The team originally consisted of seven members: Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, The Flash, Green Lantern, Aquaman, and Martian Manhunter. Over the years, the roster has expanded and contracted, with notable additions including Cyborg and Shazam. The Justice League is often portrayed as a response to threats that no single hero can handle alone, with each member bringing their unique abilities and perspectives to the team. They have faced off against numerous threats, both from within and outside their universe, including the likes of Darkseid, the Legion of Doom, and the Crime Syndicate. The team has been adapted into numerous forms of media, including several animated series and films, live-action television shows, and feature films. The Justice League has become an iconic symbol of heroism and teamwork in popular culture and continues to inspire fans around the world.

Latest News