Marvel Studios Sets Dates for Five New Films!

The Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to grow today with the announcement of five new release dates, taking the big screen universe through 2019!

The studio already had mystery placeholders for films that will be released on July 8, 2016 (following a third Captain America film on May 6, 2016) and then another on May 5, 2017. Now they’ve earmarked July 28, 2017, November 3, 2017, July 6, 2018, November 2, 2018 and May 3, 2019.

We don’t know any titles yet (outside of Doctor Strange, which is likely the July 8, 2016 release), but it’s a good bet that that will change after next week’s Marvel Studios presentation at Comic-Con! Check back for our live-blog of the panel on Saturday, July 26 for full details!