New Character Posters for Arrow Season 2 Debut

A few character posters have debuted this afternoon for the upcoming season of “Arrow” featuring Stephen Amell, Colton Haynes, David Ramsey and Manu Bennett. Apparently there are no more shirts left in Starling City. Check out the posters below via TVLine, E! Online, Entertainment Tonight, and Access Hollywood.

Stephen Amell returns for the new season as Oliver Queen and he’s joined by series regulars Katie Cassidy as Laurel Lance, Willa Holland as Thea Queen, Manu Bennett as Slade Wilson, Colton Haynes as Roy Harper, Emily Bett Rickards as Felicity Smoak, with Susanna Thompson as Moira Queen and Paul Blackthorne as Detective Quentin Lance. 
“Arrow” season 2 premieres on Wednesday, October 9th at 8 p.m. ET/PT.