The Scream Awards Watchmen Teaser!

The SCREAM 2008 awards aired tonight (full list of winners) on Spike TV and the Watchmen teaser shown during the event is now online and can be watched using the player below or in High Definition here! It includes an intro by director Zack Snyder, and stars Malin Akerman, Carla Gugino and Jeffrey Dean Morgan:

Source: Superhero Hype!