The Superman Returns Score Track List

Rhino Records has posted the track list for John Ottman’s Superman Returns score, which doesn’t contain any overly significant spoilers. The album will be released on June 27.

1. Main Titles

2. Memories

3. Rough Flight

4. Little Secrets/Power Of The Sun

5. Bank Job

6. How Could You Leave Us?

7. Tell Me Everything

8. You’re Not One Of Them

9. Not Like The Train Set

10. So Long Superman

11. The People You Care For

12. I Wanted You To Know

13. Saving The World

14. In The Hands Of Mortals

15. Reprise / Fly Away

Source: David