Comic-Con: Arrow, Supergirl, Black Lightning, and The Flash Panels Live Blog!

Comic-Con: Arrow, Supergirl, Black Lightning, and The Flash panels live blog!

Later today, The CW’s superhero shows will assemble for a back-to-back-to-back-to-back set of panels starting with Arrow then Supergirl, Black Lightning, and The Flash. We’ll be on hand live blogging all four events as they happen, and you can follow along below!

The Arrow special video presentation and Q&A kicks off at 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET and will include the cast and crew of the series talking about the final season. Arrow premieres its eighth season on Tuesday, October 15.

Afterwards we take a detour to National City with the Supergirl panel set to begin at 4:15 PM PT/7:15 PM ET. The cast and crew will reveal new details about the upcoming fifth season. Supergirl returns to The CW on Sunday October 6

Next, Black Lightning will take the reins at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET for another special video and Q&A. The series storms back for its third season premiere on Monday, October 21.

Finally The Flash brings it all to a close at 5:45 PM PT/8:45 PM ET with the final video and Q&A session, concluding around 6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET. The Flash zips back into action for season six on Tuesday, October 8.

Follow along in the live blog below!