Avengers: Age of Ultron Soundtrack Coming April 28

Marvel Music and Hollywood Records have announced the first details for the Avengers: Age of Ultron soundtrack, which will be available digitally on April 28 and on physical CD May 19. Featuring music by Brian Tyler and Danny Elfman, you can read the full track list below, but we’re going to issue a spoiler warning for those leery of any potential spoilers.

Avengers: Age of Ultron is the epic follow-up to the biggest Super Hero movie of all time. When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye, are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron stars Robert Downey Jr., who returns as Iron Man, along with Chris Evans as Captain America, Chris Hemsworth as Thor and Mark Ruffalo as The Hulk. Together with Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow and Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, and with the additional support of Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury, Don Cheadle as James Rhodes/War Machine, Cobie Smulders as Agent Maria Hill and Stellan Skarsgård as Erik Selvig, the team must reassemble to defeat James Spader as Ultron, a terrifying technological villain hell-bent on human extinction. Along the way, they confront two mysterious and powerful newcomers, Wanda Maximoff, played by Elizabeth Olsen, and Pietro Maximoff, played by Aaron Taylor-Johnson, and meet an old friend in a new form when Paul Bettany becomes Vision.

Written and directed by Joss Whedon and produced by Kevin Feige, Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron is based on the ever-popular Marvel comic book series “The Avengers,” first published in 1963. Louis D’Esposito, Alan Fine, Victoria Alonso, Jeremy Latcham, Patricia Whitcher, Stan Lee and Jon Favreau serve as executive producers. Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron opens in theaters on May 1, 2015.

1. “Avengers: Age of Ultron Title” Brian Tyler

2. “Heroes” * Danny Elfman

3. “Rise Together” Brian Tyler

4. “Breaking and Entering” Brian Tyler

5. “It Begins” Danny Elfman

6. “Birth of Ultron” Brian Tyler

7. “Ultron-Twins” Danny Elfman

8. “Hulkbuster” Brian Tyler

9. “Can You Stop This Thing?” Danny Elfman

10. “Sacrifice” Brian Tyler

11. “Farmhouse” Danny Elfman

12. “The Vault” Brian Tyler

13. “The Mission” Brian Tyler

14. “Seoul Searching” Brian Tyler

15. “Inevitability-One Good Eye” * Danny Elfman

16. “Ultron Wakes” Danny Elfman

17. “Vision” Brian Tyler

18. “The Battle” Brian Tyler

19. “Wish You Were Here” Brian Tyler

20. “The Farm” Danny Elfman

21. “Darkest of Intentions” Brian Tyler

22. “Fighting Back” Brian Tyler

23. “Avengers Unite” Danny Elfman

24. “Keys to the Past” Brian Tyler

25. “Uprising” Brian Tyler

26. “Outlook” Brian Tyler

27. “The Last One” Brian Tyler

28. “Nothing Lasts Forever”