Full Cast Revealed for Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox

The latest additions to the cast include Justin Chambers as The Flash, Kevin McKidd as the Flashpoint Batman, Michael B. Jordan as Cyborg, C. Thomas Howell as Professor Zoom/Reverse Flash, Cary Elwes as Aquaman, Sam Daly as Superman, Danny Huston as General Lane, and Nathan Fillion as Green Lantern!

These actors join Kevin Conroy as Bruce Wayne/Batman, Ron Perlman as Deathstroke, Dana Delany as Lois Lane, and Vanessa Marshall in the role of Wonder Woman.

In the film, when time travel allows a past wrong to be righted for The Flash and his family, the ripples of the event prove disastrous as a fractured, alternate reality now exists where a Justice League never formed, and even Superman is nowhere to be found. Teaming with a grittier, more violent Dark Knight and Cyborg, Flash races to restore the continuity of his original timeline while this new world is ravaged by a fierce war between Wonder Woman’s Amazons and Aquaman’s Atlanteans. With breath taking action and an all-star voice cast, it’s a bold, emotional vision that will forever change the landscape of the DC Universe.

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox, based on the miniseries by Geoff Johns and Andy Kubert, will be released on July 30, 2013.