Injustice: Gods Among Us Soundtrack Announced

Here’s your daily dose of “What?” – a soundtrack for the upcoming Neatherrealm Studios DC fighting game Injustice: Gods Among Us is on its way. Featuring the talents of 11 different artists, the soundtrack will be available digitally on April 16 with a physical release on April 23 through WaterTower Music. Check out the full track listing below and listen to one of the songs over at

“Gods Among Us” debuts as a bold new fighting game franchise that introduces a deep, original story featuring a large cast of favorite DC Comics icons such as Batman, Cyborg, Harley Quinn, Nightwing, Deathstroke, Solomon Grundy, Superman, Lex Luthor, The Flash, Green Arrow, Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, Aquaman, Bane, Catwoman, Shazam, Black Adam, Raven, the Joker, Doomsday and more. Set in a world where the lines between good and evil are blurred, players will experience heroes and villains engaging in epic battles on a massive scale.
The game will be available for the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Wii U on April 16 in North America and April 19 in Europe.
1. Sight Unseen – Rise Against
2. Thiskidsnotalright – AWOLNATION
3. Evil Friends – Portugal. The Man
4. Walk On Air – Minus the Bear
5. Angel – Depeche Mode
6. Pure War – Pictureplane
7. This Is Is Is Is Pain – The Faint
8. Beards Again – MSTRKRFT
9. Fallen –  Jacob Plant
10. Villain – Killer Mike
11. Refusal To Die – Zeus