Andy Nyman Joins Kick-Ass 2

He will be joining Aaron Johnson, Chloe Moretz, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, John Leguizamo, Donald Faison, Robert Emms, Morris Chestnut and Lindy Booth in the adaptation of the Mark Millar and John Romita, Jr. comic.
The sequel will be directed by Never Back Down helmer Jeff Wadlow and will feature a script by Matthew Vaughn. It is scheduled to hit theaters on June 28, 2013.
(Photo credit: WENN)