See Inside the Marvel Cinematic Universe Box Set

We’ve shown you the pictures and one trailer for the upcoming Marvel Cinemative Universe box set, but not with this kind of detail. This trailer takes you inside the set showing you how all of the discs and extras are stored, while also showing off the surprises inside the back of the case. 

A list of the content for the ten-disc set reads as follows:
Marvel’s The Avengers (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
Captain America: The First Avenger (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
Thor (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
Iron Man 2 (Blu-ray)
The Incredible Hulk (Blu-ray)
Iron Man (Blu-ray)
• Bonus Disc – “The Phase One Archives” (Blu-ray)
• Collectible packaging with exclusive memorabilia from the Marvel Cinematic Universe
You can preorder your copy at Amazon right now!