The Final Poster for The Spirit

Lionsgate has provided us with a look at the final poster for writer/director Frank Miller’s The Spirit, opening in theaters on December 25. The adaptation of Will Eisner’s comic book series stars Gabriel Macht, Samuel L. Jackson, Sarah Paulson, Eva Mendes, Dan Lauria, Paz Vega, Jaime King, Scarlett Johansson, Louis Lombardi and Stana Katic.

You can view the full poster by clicking the image below, and for more info and trailers, go here!

Source: Lionsgate