Miller’s The Spirit Production Blog #3

Will Eisner’s The Spirit writer/director Frank Miller has posted a third production Blog on the film’s official website in which he talks about actors. It’s a cool read, so check it out.

Opening January 16, 2009, the Lionsgate action-adventure stars Gabriel Macht, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Eva Mendes, Sarah Paulson, Paz Vega, Jamie King, Dan Lauria, Stana Katic, Johnny Simmons and Louis Lombardi.

Source: Superhero Hype!