Official The Spirit Site Online

Lionsgate has brought online the official website for writer/director Frank Miller’s adaptation of Will Eisner’s The Spirit, opening in theaters on January 16, 2009. The action-adventure stars Gabriel Macht, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Eva Mendes, Sarah Paulson, Paz Vega, Jamie King, Dan Lauria, Stana Katic, Johnny Simmons and Louis Lombardi.

There’s not much there yet, but stay tuned to the site” target=_blank>here.

Source: Lionsgate