Official Spider-Man 3 Site Update!

Sony Pictures has updated the official Spider-Man 3 website with a new menu, colors and a “Spider-Man 3 Movie Blog,” which already includes an intro video by director Sam Raimi.

Spider-Man 3 stars Tobey Maguire, Kirsten Dunst, James Franco, Rosemary Harris, J.K. Simmons, Thomas Haden Church, Topher Grace, Bryce Dallas Howard, Daniel Gillies, Ted Raimi, Adrian Lester, Theresa Russell, James Cromwell, Elizabeth Banks and Steve Valentine.

The anticipated third installment swings into theaters on May 4, 2007.

Source: SpideyNext, mikey