Spider-Man 2 Soundtrack ‘Score’ Update

Spider-Man-Rox sends this reminder in:

“Just to let you know, The Spider-Man 2 Original Motion Picture Score will be released on July 20th, 2004. Also, check out Danny Elfman’s website http://elfman.filmmusic.com/ for possible cover art image.

You can also pre-order the Spider-Man 2 Score at Amazon.com. ”

However, ‘elfmaniac_fr’alerted us to the Danny Elfman soundtrack cover image and track listing at the Sony Music website. Beware of spoilers!:

Track Listing

Track # Title

1 Spider-Man 2 Main Title

2 M.J.’s New Life/Spidus Interruptus

3 Doc Ock Is Born

4 Angry Arms/Rebuilding

5 A Phone Call/The Wrong Kiss/Peter’s Birthday

6 The Bank/Saving May

7 The Mugging/Peter’s Turmoil

8 Doc Ock’s Machine

9 He’s Back!

10 Train/Appreciation

11 Aunt May Packs

12 Armageddon/A Really Big Web!

13 The Goblin Returns

14 At Long Last, Love

15 Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head

Source: Danny Elfman, Sony Music