Resident Evil: The Final Chapter Wants You to Vote Alice

Sony Pictures wants you to vote Alice to clean up this post-apocalyptic zombie wasteland

Sony Pictures‘ Screen Gems has just released a new Resident Evil: The Final Chapter spot and this one wants you to vote Alice! Keeping in tone with the franchise’s faux ads, the Vote Alice spot reminds Resident Evil fans that, when it comes to cleaning up our nation’s post-apocalyptic zombie wasteland, you can’t really do much better than Milla Jovovich‘s action hero. Check out the Vote Alice spot in the player below!

RELATED: New Resident Evil: The Final Chapter International Trailer

The Resident Evil cast also includes Ali Larter (HeroesResident Evil: Afterlife) as Claire Redfield, Iain Glen (Game of ThronesResident Evil: Extinction) in the role of Dr. Alexander Isaacs, Shawn Roberts (Edge of DarknessResident Evil: Afterlife) as Albert Wesker, Australian actress Ruby Rose (Orange Is the New Black) as Abigail, Eoin Macken (The Night Shift) as Doc, Cuban American actor William Levy as Christian, Fraser James (Law & Order: UK) as Michael, and Japanese model and TV personality, Rola, as Cobalt.

Based on Capcom’s hugely popular video game series comes the final installment in the most successful video game film franchise ever, which has grossed over $1 billion worldwide to date.

Picking up immediately after the events in Resident Evil: Retribution, Alice (Jovovich) is the only survivor of what was meant to be humanity’s final stand against the undead. Now, she must return to where the nightmare began – The Hive in Raccoon City, where the Umbrella Corporation is gathering its forces for a final strike against the only remaining survivors of the apocalypse.

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter is produced by Jeremy Bolt, Paul W.S. Anderson, Robert Kulzer and Samuel Hadida. Martin Moszkowicz (Constantin Film) is the executive producer together with Victor Hadida (Metropolitan Films).

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter will be distributed in the U.S. by Screen Gems in January 27, 2017.