Miller’s Bloggin’ About The Spirit

Will Eisner’s The Spirit writer/director Frank Miller has been Blogging about the production on the film’s official website. You can read his first two entries, from November 29 and December 10, here!

Opening January 16, 2009, the graphic novel adaptation stars Gabriel Macht, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Eva Mendes, Sarah Paulson, Paz Vega, Jamie King, Dan Lauria, Stana Katic, Johnny Simmons and Louis Lombardi.

Source: Superhero Hype!