Spider-Man 3 Video Blog and Mobile Content

Marvel.com has posted the latest Video Blog for Spider-Man 3 featuring Ted Raimi talking about playing Hoffman and bringing humor to the films.

You can also get new mobile content from Veeker here!

‘MarvelXI’ has also send us the full soundtrack song list:

Snow Patrol – “Signal Fire”

The Killers – “Move Away”

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Sealings”

Wolfmother – “Pleased to Meet You”

The Walkmen – “Red River”

Black Mountain – “Stay Free”

The Flaming Lips – “Spiderman vs. Muhammad Ali”

Simon Dawes – “Scared of Myself”

Chubby Checker – “The Twist”

Rogue Wave – “Sight Lines”

Coconut Records – “Summer Day”

Jet – “Falling Star”

Sounds Under Radio – “Portrait of a Summer Thief”

Wasted Youth Orchestra – “A Letter to St. Jude”

The Oohlas – “Small Parts”

Spider-Man 3 swings into theaters on May 4.

Source: Sony Pictures