Trailer for Marvel’s The Avengers Box Set

Remember back in May when we showed you the teaser for the Marvel Cinematic Universe 10 disc set? Here’s another peek at what is inside and what you can expect from Marvel.

A list of the content for the ten-disc set reads as follows:
Marvel’s The Avengers (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
Captain America: The First Avenger (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
Thor (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
Iron Man 2 (Blu-ray)
The Incredible Hulk (Blu-ray)
Iron Man (Blu-ray)
• Bonus Disc – “The Phase One Archives” (Blu-ray)
• Collectible packaging with exclusive memorabilia from the Marvel Cinematic Universe
The limited edition collection will retail for $220 but the Avengers Assembled website currently has it at a discounted rate.