Sony Movie Channel to Air Behind-the-Scenes Special for The Amazing Spider-Man 2

Sony Movie Channel to Air Behind-the-Scenes Special for The Amazing Spider-Man 2

The Sony Movie Channel has announced today that it will be debuting a half hour behind-the-scenes special for the upcoming The Amazing Spider-Man 2 titled Heroes and Villains: The Amazing World of Spider-Man. Featuring appearances from stars Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Jamie Foxx, and Paul Giamatti, the special is set to air Friday, April 25, at 7:40 p.m. ET/4:40 p.m. PT and 2:15 a.m. ET/11:15 p.m. PT.

Opening in theaters on May 2, the Marc Webb-directed sequel also stars Emma Stone, Jamie Foxx , Campbell Scott, Embeth Davidtz, Colm Feore, Paul Giamatti, Sally Field and B.J. Novak.